Opening days and locations

Thursday 14 November. The Point Theatre, Eastleigh. 10:00am – 7:00pm

Saturday 16 November. Eastleigh Market. 8:00am – 3:00pm ** Christmas lights switch on **

Thursday 21 November. St Thomas’ Church, Fair Oak. 9:00am – 3.00pm

Thursday 28 November. Eastleigh Market. 8:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 30 November. Eastleigh Market. 8:00am – 4:00pm

Sunday 1 December. Horton Heath Christmas Sale. Botley Road, SO50 7DU. 10:00 – 3.00

Thursday 5 December. St Thomas’ Church, Fair Oak. 9:00am – 3:00pm

Friday 6 December. Wellow School Christmas Fayre. 5:00am – 7:00pm

Saturday 7 December. Highbridge Community Farm Christmas Market. 10:00am – 1:00pm Followed by Otterbourne Hill Christmas Fayre. 2:00pm – 4:00pm

Thursday 12 December. Eastleigh Market. 8:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 14 December. The Art House Cafe, Southampton. 11:00am – 4:00pm

Thursday 19 December. St Thomas’ Church, Fair Oak. 9:00am – 3.00pm

Saturday 21 December. Eastleigh Market. 8:00am – 4:00pm

Saturday 11 January . Eastleigh Pavilion on the Park, supporting CRY. 2:00pm – 4:00pm

Wednesday 29 January . Southampton Scrapstore. 4:00pm – 7:45pm

Saturday 8 February . The Point Theatre, Eastleigh. Supporting Climate Emergency event. 2:00pm – 5:00pm